Stubborn archivist
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Adult Fiction - Fiction
Rodrigues Fowler
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Adult Fiction - FictionRodrigues FowlerOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
380 pages ; 21 cm
Language
English

Notes

Description
"For fans of Chemistry and Conversations with Friends: A mesmerizing and witty debut novel about a young woman growing up between two disparate cultures, and the singular identity she finds along the way"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Rodrigues Fowler, Y. (2019). Stubborn archivist (First U.S. edition.). Mariner Books, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rodrigues Fowler, Yara, 1992-. 2019. Stubborn Archivist. Mariner Books, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rodrigues Fowler, Yara, 1992-. Stubborn Archivist Mariner Books, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Rodrigues Fowler, Yara. Stubborn Archivist First U.S. edition., Mariner Books, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

MARC Record

Loading Staff View.