The color of dragons
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Status
Teen Popular Reading - Teen Area
T Salvatore
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Teen Popular Reading - Teen AreaT SalvatoreOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
402 pages : 22 cm.
Language
English

Notes

Description
Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina. Magic needs a spark. And Maggie's powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her magic, the life debt that she owes stretches eternally over her head, with no way to repay it. Until she meets Griffin, the king's champion, infamous for hunting down the draignochs that plague their kingdom. Neither has any idea of the destiny that they both carry, or that their meeting will set off a chain of events that will alter every aspect of the life they know-and all of history thereafter. This epic, romantic tale will enchant readers and draw them into a thrilling world of star-crossed lovers, magic, destiny, and the paths we choose.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Salvatore, R. A., & Lewis, E. (2021). The color of dragons (First edition.). HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Salvatore, R. A., 1959- and Erika Lewis. 2021. The Color of Dragons. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Salvatore, R. A., 1959- and Erika Lewis. The Color of Dragons HarperTeen, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Salvatore, R. A., and Erika Lewis. The Color of Dragons First edition., HarperTeen, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

MARC Record

Loading Staff View.

NoveList